Test shows that I’m the “Ultimate Christian”. Are you?

UPDATE: Several readers report in the comments that no matter how you answer you’ll get 100%. I can’t be arsed to check that, but it seems to be the case. This is DUPLICITY on the part of Christians. But why would they do it? And shame on me for not checking!

________________

This test from Women.com (click on the screenshot) is supposed to determine how good a Christian you are based on questions from the Old and New Testaments. Take it: there are 12 questions. 

 

And what do you know? I ACED IT, getting all the questions right! I am The Ultimate Christian, as evidenced by my results below.  I am washed in the blood of the Lamb, guaranteed to sit at the right hand of God.

Now of course we know about the surveys showing that atheists and agnostics know more about the Bible than do Christians, but somebody apparently forgot that when they designed this test. Also, it wasn’t that long ago when I read the whole Bible from cover to cover. Am I allowed to tell believers that I’ve been pronounced the ultimate Christian?

Can you resist taking this test? Give your results in the comments.

113 Comments

  1. Purshia
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:21 pm | Permalink

    Wait, how can we BOTH be the ULTIMATE Christian?

    • tombesson
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:37 pm | Permalink

      Let me just humbly insinuate myself into your little group to make us into a holy trinity because I, too, am an ultimate Christian according to this survey. I’m covered if Pascal ever offers up a wager to me.

  2. Robert Bray
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:22 pm | Permalink

    100%, though I guessed on the ‘first Jesus miracle’ question.

    • infiniteimprobabilit
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:50 pm | Permalink

      Me too. Wild guess on the miracle.

      But some of the questions are obvious because the alternatives are demonstrably silly. Mexico City? Really? If they’d included Nazareth I might have been in trouble.

      cr

      (Of course, ALL the ‘correct’ answers are wrong too in actuality since none of those events ever really happened…)

    • W.Benson
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:23 pm | Permalink

      Ditto:

    • Karin Lindhagen
      Posted July 3, 2017 at 2:31 am | Permalink

      I amused myself by retaking the test a few times, with varying answers. It came back 100% every time, except once when I marked only one or two answers correctly.

  3. Barry Lyons
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:24 pm | Permalink

    I took the test. I’m an Ultimate Christian: my score was 100%! I’m so happy.

  4. JohnH
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:27 pm | Permalink

    I too am an ultimate christian. I strangely feel like I’ve become a member of a cult.

    • Joe Lykins
      Posted July 3, 2017 at 5:37 pm | Permalink

      Yes! Now you, too, can go around using phrases like, “Praise the lord,” and “I’ll be praying for you.” 🙂

      • infiniteimprobabilit
        Posted July 4, 2017 at 11:52 am | Permalink

        How about “God told me to do it!”

        😉

        cr

  5. Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:28 pm | Permalink

    Ditto

  6. Phil Rounds
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:29 pm | Permalink

    I got 100 also. But by their description, i cannot be the ultimate Christian.
    “You know all of the conventions and traditions, and try your hardest to follow them all!”
    I don’t ever try my hardest, “to follow them all”. In fact, i don’t think i follow any of them except maybe the golden rule…and even that has its bad days!

  7. Wunold
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:29 pm | Permalink

    Me too. 😀 Although I had to guess the last one. Never heard of L… (Spoiler protected)

  8. Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:29 pm | Permalink

    I got 100% too! Hmmm… this starting to smell. They don’t show the “correct” answers.

  9. Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:29 pm | Permalink

    100%: I always suspected my talents were wasted…

  10. chrism
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:30 pm | Permalink

    100% for me too, but I had compulsory religious knowledge lessons at school in the UK. I’m impressed that PCC got 100% having grown up, nominally, jewish.

    • Posted July 4, 2017 at 2:37 am | Permalink

      Actually, Jews are the other (non-atheist) group that scores highest on knowledge of the bible. At an American Atheist convention, some years ago, a woman dressed head to toe, only eyes visible, let me take her quiz. I was to guess whether each quote came from the “Old Testament”, New Testament, or Koran. I got all the answers right, and she was truly surprised. She asked my religious upbringing and background: Jewish.

  11. Stephen Caldwell
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:32 pm | Permalink

    I got 100% but sheesh, you think the questions would be trickier. Did give this atheist/humanist a challenge.
    It’s all feel good fluff. No wonder folks are abandoning the church in droves.

  12. dargndorp
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:32 pm | Permalink

    Looks like that kewl test always gives 100 %.

  13. Heather Hastie
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:33 pm | Permalink

    I did this test yesterday and got the inevitable atheist score of 100%, so I’ve been an Ultimate Christian longer than you lot!

  14. Randy schenck
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:34 pm | Permalink

    Even I got 100% on this so it must actually be for the simple Christian, not Ultimate.

  15. Loïc
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:34 pm | Permalink

    This test is bogus.

    Well I got 100%. Then tried with obviously false answers then got 100% again 😉

    We’re all ultimate christians I guess.

    • moleatthecounter
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:38 pm | Permalink

      Same here – I got five wrong on purpose. 100%!! There IS A GOD!

      • Quadrivial
        Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:57 pm | Permalink

        I purposely answered several questions incorrectly. It did not give me 100%. It said that I was rusty.

        • Colin M.
          Posted July 2, 2017 at 6:13 pm | Permalink

          I don’t know if they have updated the engine or if you didn’t answer enough questions wrong. I intentionally answered every question wrong and it came back at the and and reported that “my knowledge is a bit rusty but it is the journey that is important”.

        • Jeff Chamberlain
          Posted July 2, 2017 at 10:16 pm | Permalink

          Me, too.

        • Posted July 3, 2017 at 3:26 pm | Permalink

          The same with me.

    • Rita
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:40 pm | Permalink

      I got 100% even though I KNOW at least one answer was wrong, because I had reflexively clicked on a wrong answer. They’re using this and other test to gain some information about us.

  16. John Taylor
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:36 pm | Permalink

    I thought it was a big fish that got Jonah.

    • Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:23 pm | Permalink

      In the King James version, the Old Testament says it was a “great fish” and the New Testament says it was a whale. Or vice versa. I forgot which. It’s been a long time, and I don’t feel like looking it up.

      • Ken Kukec
        Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:42 pm | Permalink

        According to the lyrics of “Accentuate the Positive” it was Jonah and the Whale.

        Johnny Mercer said it; I believe it; that settles it.

        • Doug
          Posted July 3, 2017 at 8:28 am | Permalink

          But according to “It Ain’t Necessarily So,” it was both:
          “Oh, Jonah he lived in the whale.
          Oh, Jonah he lived in the whale.
          For he made his home in
          That fish’s abdomen,
          Oh, Jonah he lived in the whale.”

  17. Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:37 pm | Permalink

    I just went though and purposely picked ALL the wrong answers. It did not give me a score instead saying my knowledge is “rusty” and to enjoy the journey ahead. Ha ha!

    • Alan Clark
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:56 pm | Permalink

      Me too.

    • Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:36 pm | Permalink

      I picked all but two wrong and got the same “rusty” answer.

    • Michael Fisher
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 3:42 pm | Permalink

      I deliberately flunked the test & got:
      “Your Knowledge is Rusty Um… the important thing is that Christianity is about the journey, and you’ve got quite a journey ahead of you.

      RETAKE this quiz to get 100% or SHARE your score to see if your friends can do better!”

      So I took the test again with all wrong answers & got the same result as above.

      • Mark R.
        Posted July 2, 2017 at 10:20 pm | Permalink

        Ha! Thanks for sharing the atheist score. I also got all questions right, though I was brought up that way and the questions were dumb easy. I didn’t bother messing with it again in a deliberate way. Ha + yay!

  18. Geoff Toscano
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:39 pm | Permalink

    If you tap the wrong answer nothing registers. So essentially, as far a I can tell, everyone ends up with a perfect score.

    • Geoff Toscano
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:42 pm | Permalink

      Noticed above comment so tried again and he’s right. I went from 100% to rusty.

    • Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:50 pm | Permalink

      Damn duplicitous Christians!

      • Craw
        Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:57 pm | Permalink

        Why do you assume this test was the work of Christians? Couldn’t this be Medusa Redux?

        • Ken Kukec
          Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:49 pm | Permalink

          Diabolus ex machina.

          • Craw
            Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:49 pm | Permalink

            Ha!

            There is actually a bit of catechism about some things having been created by the devil long before Jesus to discredit Christianity. Like other myths of virgin births.

            • friendlypig
              Posted July 4, 2017 at 5:48 am | Permalink

              Yeah, but if God knows everything she must have known that this would happen when she created the universe, so why try to lead us up the garden path? I’m even more confused now than I wuz before.

  19. nicky
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:39 pm | Permalink

    100% too, but it was a very easy test.
    Apparently we are all ultimate Christians.

  20. alexander
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 1:39 pm | Permalink

    I’m as well a 100% good Christian! I guess you have to know your enemy to fight it. I went to Catholic school, but at age 10 someone gave me a book (in German) called Mecky in Schlaraffenland:
    http://www.thienemann-esslinger.de/esslinger/buecher/buchdetailseite/mecki-im-schlaraffenland-isbn-978-3-480-22351-0/

    and I wondered why God had not created such a world.

  21. Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:04 pm | Permalink

    By the appearances of things, I am also an attractive white female Christian. I probably drive a late model SUV, and I spend way too much time on my hair an makeup.

  22. Veroxitatisr
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:04 pm | Permalink

    100% Clearly this idiot has never heard of a “cultural Christian”. I would guess that Dawkins could get hundreds of these questions correct.

  23. Edward
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:04 pm | Permalink

    This quiz is so bogus – these questions are very basic. I’m an atheist and have never read the Bible (maybe a few verses here and there but less than 10% overall). I scored 100% and only sort of guessed on 2 questions.

    • Edward
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:18 pm | Permalink

      I went back and picked all wrong answers and got a “your rusty” or something, not 100%. I think if you get 100% and retake then your result might be stored in cookies or internet cache. I clear my cookies and cache on every exit. Anyway, just a thought.

  24. Sixtus
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:08 pm | Permalink

    Aced it too! Too easy I think. Wonder if there’s a similar test for Muslims, or atheists.

    • Peter N
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:24 pm | Permalink

      The atheist test has only one question.

  25. Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:15 pm | Permalink

    Jerry did a clickbait quiz on the internet, and what happened next shocked me!

  26. watson
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:15 pm | Permalink

    I took it twice. Got 100 on my first go, then I took it again and purposely chose all wrong answers. My result: my knowledge is “rusty”.

    • Mike McCants
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:07 pm | Permalink

      Yes, if you carefully get every single answer wrong, then

      “Your Knowledge is Rusty”

      🙂

  27. Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:15 pm | Permalink

    A complete set of basic knowledge is in me, I am the Ultimate.

    Yet, I’m rusty.

    But each time, I’m beautiful and blond. At least, I got that going for me.

  28. David Duncan
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:19 pm | Permalink

    I was given about 10 questions, deliberately answered them all wrong. Was told I’m ‘a bit rusty’ but wasn’t given a score.

  29. alexandra Moffat
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:19 pm | Permalink

    I got them all correctly and wrote that on FB,adding that I am an atheist. How long before I get vilified?

  30. J Cook
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:21 pm | Permalink

    Gee I got 100% too. It’s been 50 years since I looked at the danged thing. Our culture is swamped with that stuff.

  31. David Fuqua
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:21 pm | Permalink

    Also an Ultimate Christian!

  32. David Coxill
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:24 pm | Permalink

    Well ,i took the test ,turns out my knowledge of the bible is rusty ,i could have sworn jesus was born in Mexico City .

  33. W.Benson
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:24 pm | Permalink

    Conclusion: any clod can be a perfect Christian.

    • nwalsh
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 3:25 pm | Permalink

      No,no,no, Tulsa I think.

  34. JonLynnHarvey
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:28 pm | Permalink

    Well, a lapsed Christian should be able to answer most of these.

    I took an optional Religion in Literature course in high school which read large sections of the Bible along with everything from Milton to Arthur C. Clarke. Anyone who got an A in this class would get most of these questions.

    A genuine test would be of the kind conducted by BeliefNet that asked a lot about your personal beliefs. Everytime I’ve taken one of them, I’ve come out as Liberal Quaker. Although my high school had many Quakers, I’ve never been directly involved. (Secular) Buddhism, the principles of Unitarianism (although I have left the institution), are closer to what I think.

    I scored 100%.

  35. Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:30 pm | Permalink

    The good biblical knowledge I have just demonstrated is one reason why I am a staunch atheist.

  36. Frank Bath
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:33 pm | Permalink

    I gave wrong answers throughout and was told I was ‘rusty’.

  37. Ken
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:37 pm | Permalink

    100% and then rusty. So deeply sad I wasted time and my life learning the right and wrong answers.

  38. jimroberts
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:47 pm | Permalink

    Ultimate Christian. But since it claimed to be a biblical test but included a question about Lent, I guess I’m an even better Christian than the setter.

  39. George Atkinson
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:49 pm | Permalink

    Stuck at first question, couldn’t submit “none of the above”.

  40. Diana MacPherson
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 2:57 pm | Permalink

    I too got 100% and am the ultimate Christian despite being brought up in an atheist household and being ignorant enough about Christianity that when I took English in university, had to buy a book about biblical allegory and allusions. I got the Classics ones immediately because of my own interests.

    • infiniteimprobabilit
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:11 pm | Permalink

      You cannot be the ultimate Christian. True Christians (TM) place the roll in the Over position.

      God told me so.

      cr

      • Diana MacPherson
        Posted July 3, 2017 at 10:23 am | Permalink

        It was one of the original 10 Commandments but god whispered that part.

  41. Mischa Wanschelbaum
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 3:00 pm | Permalink

    Me too!! A Bar Mitzvah boychick

  42. Eric Grobler
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 3:15 pm | Permalink

    I read somewhere that atheists on average are more knowledgeable about Christianity than Christians themselves.
    Perhaps because atheists are on average more intelligent/educated and many had a religious upbringing anyway.

  43. Posted July 2, 2017 at 3:25 pm | Permalink

    I have read that there are good data showing that the highest scorers on religious knowledge tests were Jews and atheists. So with two head starts …

    • infiniteimprobabilit
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:09 pm | Permalink

      Which is to say that atheists are leading the category of ‘people who have extensive knowledge which they know is false’.

      😉

      cr

  44. Mark Prohaska
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 3:28 pm | Permalink

    I aced the test! (I’v been an atheist for about 25 years.)

  45. murali
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:02 pm | Permalink

    ‘Several readers report in the comments that no matter how you answer you’ll get 100%. I can’t be arsed to check that.’

    I was told that my knowledge was rusty. So there are ways of not getting 100%.

  46. Raymond Little
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:07 pm | Permalink

    HAHAHAHH! I love it! I too got 100%

  47. Torbjörn Larsson
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:11 pm | Permalink

    The Wikipedian Oracle claims Julia Roberts was raised a Catholic but since 2010 is a practicing Hindu [ https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Julia_Roberts ].

    Apparently the 100 % ultimate poster child for a True Christian.

  48. Simon Hayward
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:21 pm | Permalink

    100% score, 100% atheist, 0% trust in online quiz’s

    The Julia Roberts data are amusing though

  49. hapret47
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:34 pm | Permalink

    100%. Does this mean that I now have to start going to church?

  50. Posted July 2, 2017 at 4:56 pm | Permalink

    The first image is Julia Roberts as she appeared in Steel Magnolias.

    Wikipedia says this about Julia Roberts:

    Roberts disclosed in a 2010 interview for Elle magazine that she believes in and practices Hinduism. Roberts is a devotee of Neem Karoli Baba (Maharaj-ji). A picture of Neem Karoli Baba drew Roberts to Hinduism.

    In September 2009, Swami Daram Dev of Ashram Hari Mandir in Pataudi, where Roberts was shooting Eat Pray Love, gave her children new names after Hindu gods: Laxmi for Hazel, Ganesh for Phinnaeus and Krishna Balram for Henry.

  51. BobTerrace
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 5:05 pm | Permalink

    I am more ultimate that you other ultimates. I also was 100%.

  52. Kerry
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 5:06 pm | Permalink

    Your Knowledge is Rusty. This is a way to fail this.

    • Kerry
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 5:08 pm | Permalink

      Oops! Bad proofreading. “There” not “this’ And forgot quote marks on the “Your knowledge is rusty”. Maybe moderator can fix that one and delete this one?

  53. Wayne Robinson
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 5:28 pm | Permalink

    Actually, one of the questions has the wrong answer. Jesus was supposed to have been resurrected ON the third day not AFTER three days.

    It’s obvious. Good Friday to Easter Sunday isn’t a period of 3 days.

  54. Posted July 2, 2017 at 5:33 pm | Permalink

    I took the quiz before Jerry did, and got the same answer. Spoiler alert” I’m an Atheist and born a Jew. I’m seeing a pattern here.

  55. Phil Garnock-Jones
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 5:40 pm | Permalink

    A friend of mine once made a multiple choice bible quiz where all the answers were correct, even though the answers clearly contradicted each other. If I remember right there are four correct answers to “How many animals of each species went into the ark?”, something to do with clean and unclean beasts.

  56. Phil Garnock-Jones
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 5:43 pm | Permalink

    A lot of Facebook quizzes, especially the IQ tests, are like this. My inner conspiracy theorist wonders if they have some other dark purpose; e.g., is this how political strategists compile profiles on everyone?

    • bobkillian
      Posted July 3, 2017 at 9:44 am | Permalink

      In a word, yes.

      All of these “quiz” come-ons offer you a test to feel superior, then reward you with congratulations. You get 100% if you get *most* of the answers right, which is not at all the point.

      Your personal information is collected, starting with your IP address. Your willingness to participate (aka gullibility) marks you as a target for “offers” (e.g., information and disinformation).

  57. paul webber
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 6:37 pm | Permalink

    Isn’t is nice that we are what we know….

  58. Reginald Selkirk
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 6:45 pm | Permalink

    How many days after his crucifixion did Jesus rise from the dead?

    I know the answer they want, but none of the available answers match the Biblical text. I wonder if they read it themselves.

  59. Posted July 2, 2017 at 7:06 pm | Permalink

    I’m an atheist, and a fully paid up member of Humanists UK, but apparently I’m also 100% Christian. How did that happen!

  60. Wombat Waggler
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 7:37 pm | Permalink

    I deliberately got everything wrong. It said:

    “Um…the important thing is that Christianity is about the journey, and you’ve got quite a journey ahead of you.”

  61. Posted July 2, 2017 at 8:24 pm | Permalink

    100%. I’m thinking they want you to post this to Facebook to promote ad revenues.

  62. Matthew North
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 8:43 pm | Permalink

    Yawn.., I got 100%. I’d bet, out of 10 strong believing Christians that I know, maybe 5 or 6 would get a 100% on this.

  63. Benjay
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 10:16 pm | Permalink

    You are better for knowing the bible as a scientist because the ribosome is split off from atom, and so on, to make eve, and Isis. If you want to feel gnostic, let Harold Bloom read it for you.

    In 2011, the atomic structure of the eukaryotic 80S ribosome from the yeast Saccharomyces cerevisiae was obtained by crystallography. The model reveals the architecture of eukaryote-specific elements and their interaction with the universally conserved core. At the same time, the complete model of a eukaryotic 40S ribosomal structure in Tetrahymena thermophila was published and described the structure of the 40S subunit, as well as much about the 40S subunit’s interaction with eIF1 during translation intimilarly, the eukaryotic 60S subunit structure was also determined from Tetrahymena thermophila in complex with eIF6.

    Ribosomes are organelles that synthesize Proteins are needed for many cellular functions such as repairing damage or directing chemiree free rib floating.

    Jesus was a metaphysician. He worked for Rome in my opinion. He also worked for Jews. He was like a bayman with two woodstoves old man. Peanut butter and jam.

  64. E.A. Blair
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 10:52 pm | Permalink

    Apparently you can fail. I went through and chose the bottom answer each time, and this was my result: “Your Knowledge is Rusty – Um…the important thing is that Christianity is about the journey, and you’ve got quite a journey ahead of you.”

    • E.A. Blair
      Posted July 2, 2017 at 10:55 pm | Permalink

      On a second run-through I got 100%.

  65. lonefreethinkers
    Posted July 2, 2017 at 11:48 pm | Permalink

    This proves that people are still following the norms and values of the faith, even if they ‘think’ they are not, things could have turned out differently had they been living under another faith culture and country.

  66. Posted July 3, 2017 at 12:04 am | Permalink

    I too got 100%, an Ultimate Christian with all the amenities pertaining thereunto, like life after death. So there. Just call me a back-slider.

  67. Diane G.
    Posted July 3, 2017 at 1:21 am | Permalink

    100%

    Really, doesn’t one just learn this stuff by growing up in the US? It’s hard to avoid most of this lore.

    (I’m sure that’s true of other countries as well; ours is just a bit more Christianity-saturated I think.)

  68. Wayne Robinson
    Posted July 3, 2017 at 6:00 am | Permalink

    Richard Dawkins has noted that for a God-inspired book, the Bible has very little, if any at all, useful health advice, such as washing your hands before preparing meals.

    Mark 9:14-29 has a young man with grand mal epilepsy since childhood, causing injury with his rolling into fires and bodies of water during the seizures, being ‘cured’ by Jesus casting out the spirit ‘causing’ the seizures.

    And which was later misused by the Inquisition as a sign of congress with Satan, as an indication of being a witch, and justifying being burned at the stake.

    How can anyone give any credence to anything in the Bible?

  69. Posted July 3, 2017 at 7:25 am | Permalink

    I answered them all wrong deliberately & got this message
    Um…the important thing is that Christianity is about the journey, and you’ve got quite a journey ahead of you.

  70. David Bean
    Posted July 3, 2017 at 8:51 am | Permalink

    My knowledge is rusty, however I did give incorrect answers

  71. jay
    Posted July 3, 2017 at 1:20 pm | Permalink

    Some years ago a gentle dispute occurred between two co worker (one Protestant, the other Catholic) about whether something (forget now) was in the Bible.

    Who do you think they asked? The office atheist.

  72. gravelinspector-Aidan
    Posted July 3, 2017 at 2:35 pm | Permalink

    Several readers report in the comments that no matter how you answer you’ll get 100%.

    I don my posing pouch and goat mask, grasp a goblet of baby’s blood, and dive in there, regardless of the stench.

    • gravelinspector-Aidan
      Posted July 3, 2017 at 2:42 pm | Permalink

      Deliberately answered everything as wrongly as I could, and got a “rusty”. And an itch in my posing pouch – a bit of fur coming off the goat mask, I think. I hope.

  73. Michael Waterhouse
    Posted July 4, 2017 at 5:02 am | Permalink

    A hard, evangelizing atheist for 40 years and now I am the ultimate Christian.

  74. Posted July 4, 2017 at 1:27 pm | Permalink

    Years ago I ran a D&D game where one of the points of satire was “Ultimate -” (after the professional wrestler “Ultimate Warrior). Guess I missed one!


