…& if you are Jewish you can eat the Christian ones as it appears that they are kosher – according to this nutty page anyway -
Notify me of follow-up comments via email.
Notify me of new posts via email.
Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Join 18,470 other followers
Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.